District 7 - Cache and Box Elder Counties

Chairman Russ Austin Email     Website
Registrar Terri Baker
League 47 President Brenton Hammonds Email Comp Brigham City Website
League 48 President Dale Baker Email Comp, Rec
Smithfield Website
League 49 President Cody Hansen Email Comp, Rec Logan Website
League 50 President Brian Tippets Email Comp Hyrum Website
Infinity SC Jeff Ginn Email Comp Hyrum  
Competition Board Jay Breckenridge (boys) Email      
Competition Board Toni Doney (girls) Email      
Website design and development by Americaneagle.com