Staff Directory 

 

Chief Executive Officer Andrew Hiatt Bio  
Director of Coaching Eric Landon Bio elandon@utahyouthsoccer.net 
Director of Operations Bryan Attridge Bio battridge@utahyouthsoccer.net
Member Services Manager Carly Brown Bio cbrown@utahyouthsoccer.net
Facilities Manager Bruce Cuppett Bio  
Event Manager Mica Goodrich Bio mgoodrich@utahyouthsoccer.net 

Referee Program Manager

Alex Krelo

Bio akrelo@utahyouthsoccer.net
League Commissioner Daren Woolstenhulme Bio dwoolstenhulme@utahyouthsoccer.net 
Region 6 Administrator Terry Ogden Bio ogden@utahyouthsoccer.net
Technical Administrator Holly Gundred Bio   hgundred@utahyouthsoccer.net 
League Scheduler Sherri McBride Bio smcbride@utahyouthsoccer.net 
AM Receptionist Giselle Selley Bio  gselley@utahyouthsoccer.net 
PM Receptionist Jenni Breckenridge Bio jbreckenridge@utahyouthsoccer.net 


 


Website design and development by Americaneagle.com