Staff Directory 

 

Chief Executive Officer Andrew Hiatt Bio                                                           

Director of Coaching Eric Landon Bio elandon@utahyouthsoccer.net
Director of Operations Bryan Attridge Bio battridge@utahyouthsoccer.net
       
Member Services Manager Carly Brown Bio cbrown@utahyouthsoccer.net
Event Manager Mica Goodrich Bio mgoodrich@utahyouthsoccer.net
League Commissioner Daren Woolstenhulme Bio dwoolstenhulme@utahyouthsoccer.net
       
Region 6 Admin. (part time) Terry Ogden Bio ogden@utahyouthsoccer.net

Referee Program Assignor

Alex Krelo

Bio akrelo@utahyouthsoccer.net
DOC Admin. (part time) Holly Gundred Bio   hgundred@utahyouthsoccer.net
Receptionist (part time) Giselle Selley Bio  gselley@utahyouthsoccer.net
Receptionist (part time) Jenni Breckenridge Bio jbreckenridge@utahyouthsoccer.net
       
Maintance (Volunteer) Bruce Cuppett Bio  
 

 


Website design and development by Americaneagle.com