Staff Directory 

 

Chief Executive Officer Andrew Hiatt Bio                                                           

Director of Coaching Eric Landon Bio elandon@utahyouthsoccer.net
Director of Operations Bryan Attridge Bio battridge@utahyouthsoccer.net
       
Member Services Manager Carly Brown Bio cbrown@utahyouthsoccer.net
Facilities Manager Bruce Cuppett Bio  brucecuppett@comcast.net
Event Manager Mica Goodrich Bio mgoodrich@utahyouthsoccer.net
League Commissioner Daren Woolstenhulme Bio dwoolstenhulme@utahyouthsoccer.net
       
Region 6 Admin. Terry Ogden Bio ogden@utahyouthsoccer.net

Referee Program Admin.

Alex Krelo

Bio akrelo@utahyouthsoccer.net
Technical Administrator Asst. Holly Gundred Bio   hgundred@utahyouthsoccer.net
State League Scheduler Sherri McBride Bio smcbride@utahyouthsoccer.net
Receptionist Giselle Selley Bio  gselley@utahyouthsoccer.net
Receptionist Jenni Breckenridge Bio jbreckenridge@utahyouthsoccer.net


 


Website design and development by Americaneagle.com