Staff Directory 


Andrew R. Hiatt - CEO




 


                                                     

 Eric Landon—
Director of Coaching 



elandon@utahyouthsoccer.net

@farpost18
Extension 1105

Coaching Education
Player Development

Recreational Programs 

 

Bryan Attridge—

Director of Operations


battridge@utahyouthsoccer.net
Extension 1106 
General Operations
Programing
HR/Staffing

 

 
         
         

Carly Brown—
Manager Member Services


cbrown@utahyouthsoccer.net
Extension 1107 
Regstration
Risk Management
Accounts Payable/
Receivables
Website



tbd -

Manager Event Management

May 2014



Holly Gundred—

Technical Admin


hgundred@utahyouthsoccer.net
Extension 1108 
Coaching Education
Website/Media/Photography

Event Admin

 

  

 

Mica Goodrich—

Receptionist



mgoodrich@utahyouthsoccer.net
Extension 1100 

Morning Reception  

 

 










 



 

 


 






 

 

 Bruce Cuppett

Manager Facilities

 

  Click To View Larger Image

Facilities 
Fleets

State Select Admin




 tbd -
Manager League Commissioner

May 2014


Sherri McBride—

League Scheduler



scheduler@utahyouthsoccer.net
Extension 1101 

Accounts Payable
Accounts Receiveable

 


 

                  Jenni Breckenridge—

Receptionist



jbreckenridge@utahyouthsoccer.net
Extension 1100 

Afternoon Reception






















         
         

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
Website design and development by Americaneagle.com