Staff Directory 

 

Chief Executive Officer Andrew Hiatt Bio                                                           

Director of Coaching Eric Landon Bio elandon@utahyouthsoccer.net
Director of Operations Bryan Attridge Bio battridge@utahyouthsoccer.net
       
Event Manager Mica Goodrich Bio mgoodrich@utahyouthsoccer.net
League Commissioner Daren Woolstenhulme Bio dwoolstenhulme@utahyouthsoccer.net
Director of Coaching Admin Holly Gundred Bio hgundred@utahyouthsoccer.net
       
Region 6 Admin. (part time) Terry Ogden Bio ogden@utahyouthsoccer.net

 

 

   
Receptionist (part time) Giselle Selley Bio  gselley@utahyouthsoccer.net
Receptionist (part time) Jenni Breckenridge Bio jbreckenridge@utahyouthsoccer.net
 

 


Website design and development by Americaneagle.com