Print Email
 

logo-2019V2

 

Additional Resources

 

For any questions relating to your application or basic information about the committee, please contact Eric Landon elandon@utahyouthsoccer.net

 

2019/2020 Player Development Committee Members

Position Name Email
Committee Chair Eric Landon elandon@utahyouthsoccer.net
Committee Member Adolfo Ovalle fitoovalle@yahoo.com
Committee Member Scott Halasz shalasz@huntsman.utah.edu
Committee Member Tyler Stockstill  tyler.stockstill@udasoccer.org
Committee Member Fred Velez fredvelez@yahoo.com
Committee Member Scott Parkinson sparkinson@rsl.com
Committee Member Caitlin Young caitlinmonshedi@gmail.com
Committee Member Elias Ulvi parkcitydoc@gmail.com
Committee Member John Gygi juvesoccer@hotmail.com
Competition Committee Chair Dick Kunz dkunzsoccer@gmail.com
Recreation Administrator Lorin Palmer lpalmer@utahyouthsoccer.net
 
 
usyouthsoccer.org