Print Email

UYSA logo p_g no background

Player Development Committee Members


Position                                                       Name                             Email                                   

Player Development Committee Chair         Eric Landon           

Competition Committee Chair                     Dick Kunz              

Board of Directors Member                         John Gygi              

League Commissioner                                 Daren Woolstenhulme

Region 2 Representative                             Adolfo Ovalle         

Region 2 Representative                             Lee Davis              

Region 3 Representative                             Rob Karas             

Region 3 Representative                             Marco De Ruiter    

Region 4 Representative                             Fred Velez            

At Large                                                      Caitlin Young         

Region 5 Representative                             Steve Magleby       

Region 5 Representative                             Chris Watkins         




Additional Resources


For any questions relating to your application or basic information about the committee, please contact Eric Landon