Print Email


Office Directory
Chief Executive Officer
Drew pic
Andrew R. Hiatt

Technical Department


Technical Director                     Technical Administrator Assistant        Grassroots Development Coordinator
IMG_9350 (2)                      Jenni pic                             logo-2019V2
Eric Landon       ext. 109                      Jenni Breckenridge ext. 111                      tbd    ext. 107        



Chief Operating Officer
Bryan B pic                                     
Bryan Attridge    ext. 103                                                                          
Member Services Manager            Member Services Coordinator                Member Services Coordinator
carly                     Amanda                         logo-2019V2
Carly Brown       ext. 105                    Amanda Sanders      ext. 100                        Stephanie Larsen     ext. 101                  
League Manager                                       Region 6 Coordinator
Cindy                     IMG_9177                                                                            
Cindy Baron  ext. 106                           Terry Ogden                                                                          
Tournament & Event Manager             Marketing Manager                   Legacy Fields Executive Secretary
IMG_9170                     Jen Rader _1                        IMG_9012 (2)
Joshua Magleby   ext. 110                  Jen Rader    ext. 112                               Michelle Wixom                
Tournament and Events Coordinator
Zoram Dean   ext.

Internship Program


Intern                                                                 Intern