Print Email
 

logo-2019V2

Office Directory
 
Chief Executive Officer
Bryan B pic
Bryan Attridge
 
 

Technical Department

 

Technical Director                     Technical Administrator Assistant        Grassroots Development Coordinator
IMG_9350 (2)                      Jenni pic                             logo-2019V2
Eric Landon       ext. 109                      Jenni Breckenridge ext. 111                      tbd    ext. 107
elandon@utahyouthsoccer.net                jbreckenridge@utahyouthsoccer.net            tbd@utahyouthsoccer.net
 
 

DEPARTMENT OF OPERATIONS

 

Chief Operating Officer
UYSA2018                                     
TBD    ext. 103                                                 
TBD@utahyouthsoccer.net                                  
 
 
Member Services Manager            Member Services Coordinator                Member Services Coordinator
carly                     Amanda                         logo-2019V2
Carly Brown       ext. 105                    Amanda Sanders      ext. 100                        Stephanie Larsen     ext. 101
cbrown@utahyouthsoccer.net               asanders@utahyouthsoccer.net                       slarsen@utahyouthsoccer.net
 
 
League Manager                                       Region 6 Coordinator
Cindy                     IMG_9177                                                                            
Cindy Baron  ext. 106                           Terry Ogden                                                           
cbaron@utahyouthsoccer.net                  ogden@utahyouthsoccer.net                
 
 
Tournament & Event Manager             Marketing Manager                   Legacy Fields Executive Secretary
IMG_9170                     Jen Rader _1                        IMG_9012 (2)
Joshua Magleby   ext. 110                  Jen Rader    ext. 112                               Michelle Wixom  
jmagleby@utahyouthsoccer.net            jrader@utahyouthsoccer.net                       mwixom@utahyouthsoccer.net 
 
Tournament and Events Coordinator
IMG_9161
Zoram Dean   ext. 
zdean@utahyouthsoccer.net
 

Internship Program

 

Intern                                                                 Intern
                     
Reina Trejo
rtrejo@utahyouthsoccer.net
 
 
 
 
usyouthsoccer.org