Print Email
 

UYSA logo p_g no background

Office Directory

 
CEO
Drew pic
Andrew R Hiatt
 
 
 

DEPARTMENT OF COACHING

 

Director of Coaching                          DOC Administrator
Eric Pic                      Holly pic
Eric Landon       ext. 109                      Holly Gundred   ext. 111 
elandon@utahyouthsoccer.net                hgundred@utahyouthsoccer.net
 
 

DEPARTMENT OF OPERATIONS

 

Director of Operations 
Bryan B pic                                     
Bryan Attridge    ext. 103                                                 
battridge@utahyouthsoccer.net                                  
 
 
Member Services Manager            Member Services Coordinator                Member Services Coordinator
carly                     giselle pic                         Jenni pic
Carly Brown       ext. 105                     Giselle Selley      ext. 100                        Jenni Breckenridge  ext. 101
cbrown@utahyouthsoccer.net                gselley@utahyouthsoccer.net                     jbreckenridge@utahyouthsoccer.net
 
 
League Manager                                       Region 6 Coordinator
21706722_10212695508596116_433798236_o                     terry                                                                            
Cindy Baron  ext. 106                           Terry Ogden                                                           
cbaron@utahyouthsoccer.net                  ogden@utahyouthsoccer.net                
 
 
Tournament & Event Manager             Marketing Manager
Josh pic                     A Frost _4
Joshua Magleby   ext. 110                  Anthony Frost    ext. 112       
jmagleby@utahyouthsoccer.net            afrost@utahyouthsoccer.net       
 

Internship Program

 

Intern
lisa-website
Lisa Johnson
ljohnson@utahyouthsoccer.net
 
 
 
 
usyouthsoccer.org