Print Email
 

logo-2019V2

Office Directory
 
Chief Executive Officer
battridge
Bryan Attridge
 
 

Technical Department

 

Technical Director                     Technical Department Coordinator            Grassroots Development Coordinator
elandon                      jbreckenridge                             lpalmer
Eric Landon       ext. 109                      Jenni Breckenridge ext. 111                     Lorin Palmer    ext. 107
 
 

DEPARTMENT OF OPERATIONS

 

Chief Operating Officer
mrader                                     
Matt Rader ext. 103                                                 
mrader@utahyouthsoccer.net                                 
 
 
Member Services Manager            Member Services Coordinator                Member Services Coordinator
cbrown                     asanders                         slarsen
Carly Brown       ext. 105                    Amanda Sanders      ext. 100                        Stephanie Larsen     ext. 101
cbrown@utahyouthsoccer.net               asanders@utahyouthsoccer.net                       slarsen@utahyouthsoccer.net
 
 
League Manager                                      League Assistant                              Region 6 Coordinator
cbaron                     sboyd                     togden                                                                            
Cindy Baron  ext. 106                           Scot Boyd                                           Terry Ogden                                                   
cbaron@utahyouthsoccer.net                  sboyd@utahyouthsoccer.net                 ogden@utahyouthsoccer.net                
 
 
Tournament & Event Manager             Marketing Manager                   Legacy Fields Executive Secretary
jmagleby                     jrader                        mwixom
Joshua Magleby   ext. 110                  Jen Rader    ext. 112                               Michelle Wixom  
jmagleby@utahyouthsoccer.net            jrader@utahyouthsoccer.net                       mwixom@utahyouthsoccer.net 
 
Tournament and Events Coordinator
7
Zoram Dean   ext. 
zdean@utahyouthsoccer.net
 

Internship Program

Intern                                                                 Intern
4                                16                     
Reina Trejo                                                     Kat Robbins
rtrejo@utahyouthsoccer.net                              krobbins@utahyouthsoccer.net
 
 
 
 
usyouthsoccer.org