Print Email
 

UYSA logo p_g no background

Office Directory

 
Chief Executive Officer
Drew pic
Andrew R Hiatt
 
 
 

Technical Department

 

Technical Director                     Technical Department Coordinator        Grassroots Development Coordinator
Eric Pic                      Holly pic                             uysalogo..
Eric Landon       ext. 109                      Holly Gundred   ext. 111                          Lorin Palmer    ext. 107
elandon@utahyouthsoccer.net                hgundred@utahyouthsoccer.net                 lpalmer@utahyouthsoccer.net
 
 

DEPARTMENT OF OPERATIONS

 

Chief Operating Officer
Bryan B pic                                     
Bryan Attridge    ext. 103                                                 
battridge@utahyouthsoccer.net                                  
 
 
Member Services Manager            Member Services Coordinator                Member Services Coordinator
carly                     giselle pic                         Jenni pic
Carly Brown       ext. 105                     Giselle Selley      ext. 100                        Jenni Breckenridge  ext. 101
cbrown@utahyouthsoccer.net                gselley@utahyouthsoccer.net                     jbreckenridge@utahyouthsoccer.net
 
 
League Manager                                       Region 6 Coordinator
21706722_10212695508596116_433798236_o                     terry                                                                            
Cindy Baron  ext. 106                           Terry Ogden                                                           
cbaron@utahyouthsoccer.net                  ogden@utahyouthsoccer.net                
 
 
Tournament & Event Manager             Marketing Manager                   Legacy Fields Executive Secretary
Josh pic                     A Frost _4                        uysalogo..
Joshua Magleby   ext. 110                  Anthony Frost    ext. 112                          Michelle Wixom  
jmagleby@utahyouthsoccer.net            afrost@utahyouthsoccer.net                       mwixom@utahyouthsoccer.net 
 

Internship Program

 

Intern                                                                 Intern
lisa-website                     uysalogo..
Lisa Johnson   ext.                                  Zorem Dean    ext. 
ljohnson@utahyouthsoccer.net                 zdean@utahyouthsoccer.net
 
 
 
 
usyouthsoccer.org