Print Email
 

UYSA logo p_g no background

Office Directory

Drew pic
Andrew R Hiatt
CEO
 
 

Department of Coaching

Eric Pic                      Holly pic
Eric Landon       ext. 109                       Holly Gundred   ext. 111 
Director of Coaching                              DOC Administrator 
elandon@utahyouthsoccer.net                hgundred@utahyouthsoccer.net
 
 

Department of Operations

Bryan B pic                                     
Bryan Attridge    ext. 103                                                 
Director of Operations                                               
battridge@utahyouthsoccer.net                                  
 
 
 
carly                     giselle pic                         Jenni pic
Carly Brown       ext. 105                     Giselle Selley      ext. 100                        Jenni Breckenridge  ext. 101
Member Services Manager                    Member Services Coordinator                    Member Services Coordinator
cbrown@utahyouthsoccer.net                gselley@utahyouthsoccer.net                    jbreckenridge@utahyouthsoccer.net
 
 
 
uysalogo..                     terry                     Rebecca Boaz
Leagues Manager     ext. 106               Terry Ogden                                       Rebekah Boaz
Cindy Baron                                         Region 6 Coordinator                           League Intern
cbaron@utahyouthsoccer.net                 togden@utahyouthsoccer.net                rboaz@utahyouthsoccer.net
 
 
 
Josh pic                     K Atkin _2
Joshua Magleby   ext. 110                    Creighton Atkin     ext. 107
Tournament and Event Manager            Tournament and Event Intern
jmagleby@utahyouthsoccer.net             catkin@utahyouthsoccer.net
 
 
 
A Frost _4
Anthony Frost    ext. 112 
Marketing Manager
afrost@utahyouthsoccer.net
 
 
usyouthsoccer.org