Print Email
 

Board of Directors

Position                                     Name                                     Email                                                
 

President                                     Brian Smith                             president@utahyouthsoccer.net            

1st Vice President                                 John Gygi                                           juvesoccer@hotmail.com

2nd Vice President                       Brian Babcock                          vp2@utahyouthsoccer.net                      

Region 1 Director                                 Russ Austin                             romex131@comcast.net  

Region 2 Director                        Toby Yoshida                           mrpippoeater@yahoo.com                      

Region 3 Director                                Loren Mott                                         uysamott@gmail.com

Region 4 Director                        Roberto Maturana                    robertomaturana@hotmail.com               

Region 5 Director                                Joe Ballsteadt                               joe@resortswest.com

Region 6 Director                        Kyle Pasley                              kylepasley@gmail.com


                            

 

 

 

Committee Chairs

Position                                                    Name                                Email                                          

State Registrar                                          Carly Brown                       cbrown@utahyouthsoccer.net 

Assistant State Registrar                            Giselle Selley                      gselley@utahyouthsoccer.net

Assistant State Registrar                            Jenni Breckenridge              jbreckenridge@utahyouthsoccer.net

State Youth Referee Admin. (SYRA)             Jeff Young                                  young.jeff78@gmail.com

Player Development Committee Chair          Eric Landon                       elandon@utahyouthsoccer.net

Competition Sub-Committee Chair                    Dick Kunz                                   zippy@utahsocceralliance.com

Recreation Sub-Committee Co-Chair           Julie Weir                           juliewjys@msn.com

Recreation Sub-Committee Co-Chair           Meredith Sainsbury             meredith@forzafutbolclub.com           Mered

TOPSoccer Chair                                                    

National Qualifiers                                     

Tournament Committee Chair                    Jodene Smith                              jodenesmith@gmail.com

Rules & Revisions Chair                             John Gygi                            juvesoccer@hotmail.com 

Protests & Appeals Chair                                    Tim Wheelwright                        twheelwright@jkplaw.com

Disciplinary Chair                                     Scot Boyd                            scot.boyd@chrisjen.com  

Risk Management Chair                                     Carly Brown                        cbrown@utahyouthsoccer.net 

 
 
usyouthsoccer.org