Print Email
Board of Directors
Brian Smith
1st Vice President
John Gygi
2nd Vice President
Brian Babcock
Region 1
(Cache, Rich & Box Elder Counties)
Russ Austin
Region 2
(Morgan, Weber & Davis Counties)
Toby Yoshida
Region 3
(Salt Lake East, Summit, & Daggett Counties)
Justin Harryman
Region 4
(Salt Lake West, Tooele Counties)
Roberto Maturana
Region 5
(Utah, Wasatch, Duchesne, & Uintah Counties)
Lisa Brockbank
Region 6
(Southern & Central Counties)
Kyle Pasley




 Committee Chairs
State Registrar
Carly Brown
Assistant State Registrar
Giselle Selley
Assistant State Registrar
Jenni Breckenridge
State Youth Refeee Admin (SYRA)
Scott Jones
Player Development Committee Chair
Eric Landon
Competition Sub-Committee Chair
Dick Kunz
Recreation Sub-Committee Chair
Julie Weir
Recreation Sub-Committee Chair
Meredith Sainsbury
TOPSoccer Chair
Mica Goodrich
National Qualifiers
Tournament Committee Chair
Jodene Smith
Rules and Revisions Chair
John Gygi
Protests and Appeals
Tim Wheelwright
Disciplinary Chair
Scot Boyd
Risk Management Chair
Carly Brown