Print Email
 
Board of Directors
 
 
Position
Name
Email
President
Brian Smith
president@utahyouthsoccer.net
1st Vice President
John Gygi
juvesoccer@hotmail.com
2nd Vice President
Brian Babcock
vp2@utahyouthsoccer.net
Region 1
(Cache, Rich & Box Elder Counties)
Russ Austin
 
romex131@comcast.net
Region 2
(Morgan, Weber & Davis Counties)
Toby Yoshida
 
mrpippoeater@yahoo.com
 
Region 3
(Salt Lake East, Summit, & Daggett Counties)
Justin Harryman
 
jharryman@freeportwest.com
 
Region 4
(Salt Lake West, Tooele Counties)
Roberto Maturana
 
robertomaturana@hotmail.com
 
Region 5
(Utah, Wasatch, Duchesne, & Uintah Counties)
Lisa Brockbank
lisabrock21@outlook.com
 
Region 6
(Southern & Central Counties)
Kyle Pasley
 
kylepasley@gmail.com
 

 


 

 

 Committee Chairs
 
Position
Name
Email
State Registrar
Carly Brown
cbrown@utahyouthsoccer.net
Assistant State Registrar
Giselle Selley
gselley@utahyouthsoccer.net
Assistant State Registrar
Jenni Breckenridge
jbreckenridge@utahyouthsoccer.net
State Youth Refeee Admin (SYRA)
Scott Jones
scott@turnaboutteans.org
Player Development Committee Chair
Eric Landon
elandon@utahyouthsoccer.net
Competition Sub-Committee Chair
Dick Kunz
zippy@utahsocceralliance.com
Recreation Sub-Committee Chair
Julie Weir
juliewjys@msn.com
Recreation Sub-Committee Chair
Meredith Sainsbury
meredith@forzafutbolclub.com
TOPSoccer Chair
Mica Goodrich
 
National Qualifiers
 
 
Tournament Committee Chair
Jodene Smith
jodenecsmith@gmail.com
Rules and Revisions Chair
John Gygi
juvesoccer@hotmail.com
Protests and Appeals
Tim Wheelwright
twheelwright@jkplaw.com
Disciplinary Chair
Scot Boyd
scot.boyd@chrisjen.com
Risk Management Chair
Carly Brown
cbrown@utahyouthsoccer.net

 


 

  

 
 
usyouthsoccer.org