President Brian Smith Email
1st Vice President John Gygi Email
2nd Vice President  Brian Babcock Email
Region 1 Director Allan Haycock Email
Region 2 Director Toby Yoshida Email
Region 3 Director Loren Mott Email
Region 4 Director Victor Galindo Email
Region 5 Director Joe Ballstaedt  Email
Region 6 Director Kyle Pasley Email

State Registrar Carly Brown Email
State Youth Referee Administrator (SYRA) Jeff Young Email
Player Development Chair Eric Landon Email
Competition Sub-Committee Chair Patrick Rennie Email  
State Select Program Head Coach Eric Landon Email
State Select Program Administrator Bruce Cuppett Email
Recreation Sub-Committee Chair Naomi Foreman Email
TOPSoccer Chair    
State Cup Chair Mica Goodrich Email
Presidents Cup Chair Mica Goodrich Email
Tournament Sanctioning Chair Orden Yost Email
Rules & Revisions Chair    
Protest & Appeals Chair Tim Wheelwright Email
Disciplinary Chair Scot Boyd Email
Risk Management Chair Bryan Attridge Email
Region 1 - Cache/Box Elder Co
BE United Matt Powell Email
Northern Utah United/Infinity SC Russ Austin Email
South Cache Soccer Scott Gunnell Email
Region 2 - Morgan/Weber/Davis Co    
Forza FC Christopher Roemer Email
Davis FC Tom Child Email
Rampage Kelly Corgiat Email
La Roca FC Timothy Wheelwright Email 
Strikers FC Dennis Hurst Email
Wasatch SC Bob Taylor Email
 Boca Jeff Williams Email
Outlaws FC Zig Peacock Email
League 30 Darrin Rumsey Email
MOWEDA Keith Toyn Email
Region 3 - SL County East & Summit Co    
Sparta United Ben Vandenhazel Email
Utah Avalanche Mark Gibb Email
Inter FC Scott Schwendiman Email
Blue Knights Martin Villegas Email
Firebirds FC (Competition Only) Ben Logue Email
Joga FC Chris Madsen Email
Murray Max Sjon Benson Email
Impact Yamil Castillo Email
Park City Soccer Club Hans Dellenbach Email
Region 4 - SL County West & Tooele Counties
Ajax Joe Baca Email
West United Cathy Connelly Email
Razzia Rich Phillips Email
West Jordan Rec. Juan C. Canals Email
TC United Kisha Christensen Email
Fusion FC Alan Adams Email
Salt Lake FC Roberto Maturana Email
Utah Soccer Alliance
Rec -
Comp -

Sean Fazzio
Rich Hathaway

Elite FC Derrick Jones  Email
Utah Glory Kevin Vander Veur Email
Utah Development Academy Stephanie Saperstein Email

Region 5 - Utah County
Arsenal SC Michael Dodge Email
Orem Youth Soccer Steve Bowler Email
Heber Valley Soccer Club Shaun Broadhead Email
Utah Storm Mark Nelson Email
Northern Utah County Soccer David Josse Email
Utah Surf Soccer Club Brady Wycherly Email
Nebo United Jared Young Email
Shooters FC Mike Parker Email
Utah FC Brett Fischer Email
Octane FC Karen Migliori Email
Celtic Storm - Rangers Scott Wells Email
Region 6 - Southern Utah
Southern Utah Soccer Assoc. Steve Kemp Email
Mesquite FC 9Non-Voting) Doug Reath Email
Price Soccer (Non - Voting) Tracy Brady Email
Color Country Futbol Club LeShell Murray Email

Website design and development by