Print Email
 

Affinty 2.0 is here!

 
 

If you haven’t heard yet, Affinity Sports has been working hard to update their user interface to create the best experience for members.

AFFINITY 2.0 IS NOW LIVE!

To help ease the learning curve, Affinity is offering 3 webinars this week that are available to all!  The changes are fairly intuitive, but if you have any questions there will be plenty of resources available to help guide you and the UYSA office will be available as well. 

 

Please review the webinar schedule below and be sure to sign up in advance.

 

Join a Webinar 
We will be presenting a high-level overview of Affinity Sports 2.0. Feel free to share the webinar registration links with your registrars and administrators. RSVP is required.

Option 1 
Wednesday, May 23, 2018
1:00 PM PT / 4:00 PM ET

Register Now 

Option 2
Wednesday, May 23, 2018
4:00 PM PT / 7:00 PM ET

Register Now 

Option 3
Thursday, May 24, 2018
12:00 PM PT/ 3:00 PM ET

Register Now 

 

Still want a walk through with the new Affinity?  Click here to view the training manual.
 

 

 

Back

 
 
 
usyouthsoccer.org