Print Email
 

Office Closure

 
 

The UYSA Office will be closed on Thursday June 14th and Friday June 15th.  

Please contact the staff via email with any questions.

The office will reopen Monday June 18, 2018 at 9AM.

 

 

Technical Department

 

Technical Director                     Technical Administrator Assistant        Grassroots Development Coordinator
IMG_9350 (2)                      Jenni pic                             IMG_9006 (2)
Eric Landon       ext. 109                      Jenni Breckenridge ext. 111                      Lorin Palmer    ext. 107
elandon@utahyouthsoccer.net                jbreckenridge@utahyouthsoccer.net            lpalmer@utahyouthsoccer.net
 
 

DEPARTMENT OF OPERATIONS

 

Chief Operating Officer
Bryan B pic                                     
Bryan Attridge    ext. 103                                                 
battridge@utahyouthsoccer.net                                  
 
 
Member Services Manager            Member Services Coordinator                Member Services Coordinator
carly                     Amanda                         UtahYSBehive2
Carly Brown       ext. 105                    Amanda Sanders      ext. 100                        Stephanie Larsen     ext. 101
cbrown@utahyouthsoccer.net               asanders@utahyouthsoccer.net                       slarsen@utahyouthsoccer.net
 
 
League Manager                                       Region 6 Coordinator
Cindy                     IMG_9177                                                                            
Cindy Baron  ext. 106                           Terry Ogden                                                           
cbaron@utahyouthsoccer.net                  ogden@utahyouthsoccer.net                
 
 
Tournament & Event Manager             Marketing Manager                   Legacy Fields Executive Secretary
IMG_9170                     Jen Rader _1                        IMG_9012 (2)
Joshua Magleby   ext. 110                  Jen Rader    ext. 112                               Michelle Wixom  
jmagleby@utahyouthsoccer.net            jrader@utahyouthsoccer.net                       mwixom@utahyouthsoccer.net 
 
Tournament and Events Coordinator
IMG_9161
Zoram Dean   ext. 
zdean@utahyouthsoccer.net

 

 

Back

 
 
 
usyouthsoccer.org