1996     Head Coach      Marco deRuiter                         
UEFA A License
marco.de.ruiter@hotmail.com

Asst. Coach        Will Rader                                
USSF A License, WSU Men’s Soccer Head Coach
ogdensoccerconnection@gmail.com

Asst. Coach        David Chevez                            
USSF B License
dacheso@yahoo.com

Administrator     TBD


1997     Head Coach      Mike Polich                                   
USSF A License
yourcoachmike@gmail.com  

Asst. Coach        TJ Waters                                 
USSF C License
toryjwaters@hotmail.com

Administrator     TBD


1998     Head Coach      John Cairel                              
NSCAA Premier Diploma
cairel15@gmail.com  

Asst. Coach        Lee Davis                                  
USSF B License, USSF National Youth License
lee.a.davis85@gmail.com

Asst. Coach        Dan Carver                                
USSF C License
 
daniel.cavar@gmail.com

Asst. Coach        Danny Rennie                            
English FA Certificate
dannyrennie@yahoo.com

Administrator     TBD


1999    Head Coach      Patrick Rennie                          
USSF A License, NSCAA Goalkeeping Level II Diploma
patrickrennie@hotmail.com

Asst. Coach
        David Newman                          
USSF C License, USSF National Youth License
david@forzafutbolclub.com           

Asst. Coach        Juan Carlos “JC” Vazquez                       
USSF C License
juan.vazquez@usu.edu

Asst. Coach        Eddy Clements                          
USSF C License
manufan@wirelessbeehive.com

Administrator     TBD


2000    Head Coach      Adolfo Ovalle                           
USSF A License, NSCAA Premier Diploma
fitoovalle@yahoo.com 

Asst. Coach        Derek Amano                             
USSF C License, USSF National Youth License
damano7@hotmail.com

Asst. Coach        Ryan Sylvies                             
USSF C License
rsylvies@ibahn.com

Asst. Coach        Jeromy Walk                             
USSF D License, USSF National Youth License
jeromywalk2@msn.com

Administrator     TBD


2001     Head Coach      Nermin Sasivarevic                   
USSF A License, USSF National Youth License, NSCAA
 Premier Diploma
nsasivarevic@graniteschools.org

Asst. Coach        Sinisa Jotic                               
USSF B License
sinisajotic@gmail.com

Asst. Coach        Jason Steiner                             
USSF B License
jason_steiner@hotmail.com

Asst. Coach        Celso Santos                             
USSF D License
coachcelso@hotmail.com

Administrator     TBD


2002        Head Coach      Jeff Lewis                                
USSF A License
jefflewissoccer@gmail.com

Asst. Coach
        Scott Dunkley                            
USSF C License
sdunkley@yahoo.com

Asst. Coach        Adam Lockyer                           
USSF D License, USSF National Youth License
plymouthfc@hotmail.com

Administrator     TBD

Website design and development by Americaneagle.com