jimmyjohns

Recreation Soccer

The Geographical Breakdown

Utah Youth Soccer has broken down the state into 6 different regions.  Please review the chart below to find out what region you are in!

Geographical Regions

Region 1 – Cache, Rich,& Box Elder Counties

 

Region 2 – Morgan, Weber, & Davis Counties

 

Region 3 – SLC East, Summit, & Daggett Counties

 

Region 4 – SLC West & Tooele Counties

 

Region 5 – Utah, Wasatch, Duchesne, & Uintah Counties

 

Region 6 – Southern & Central Utah



Looking for club contact information?  
Contact the below representatives to learn more about their recreation programs.

 

Recreational Organizational Members

Region 1 Organizational Member Contact Person Contact Email
  Northern Utah United Terri Baker nuu.admin@northernutahunited.com
  South Cache Soccer League Brandon Hulse recsocer@southcachesoccer.com
       
Region 2 Organizational Member Contact Person Contact Email
  Forza FC Meredith Sainsbury meredith@forzafutbolclub.com
  La Roca Laura Coffee lauracoffee@gmail.com
  SWAT Rec Andrew Rumsey swatrecreation@gmail.com
  Ogden Soccer Steven Van Wagoner steven@ogdensoccer.com
       
       
Region 3 Organizational Member Contact Person Contact Email
  Impact United Samantha Parker recdirector@impactunited.com
       
Region 4 Organizational Member Contact Person Contact Email
  TC United Allison Strasburg alistrasburg22@msn.com
  West Jordan Youth Soccer Chad Barnett barnchad2003@yahoo.com
  West United Cathy Connelly cathy.connelly@westunitedsoccer.org
  Elite FC Karli Smith karli.smith2314@gmail.com
       
Region 5 Organizational Member Contact Person Contact Email
  North Utah County Soccer David Josse president@northutahcountysoccer.com
  Orem Youth Soccer Vice President oysrecreation@gmail.com
  Eagle Mountain Youth Soccer Lindi Shumaker lshumaker@emysoccer.com
  Price Youth Soccer Tracy Brady bradys8@gmail.com
       
Region 6 Organizational Member Contact Person Contact Email
  Southern Utah Soccer Association Jared Atkin president@susakicks.com
  Color Country FC Leshell Murray ccfutbolclub@gmail.com
  Mesquite FC Eric Pereida 75pereida@gmail.com

 



 

Additional Information

 

 

Please contact the representatives above for details of their programs, if you still have questions our Sub-Committee members may be able to help or Please call into the UYSA office at 801-307-5150 for answers to general questions.
 
Recreation Sub-Committee Members
 
 
Position
Name
Email
Phone
Co-Admin
(Region 1, 2, 3)
Meredith Sainsbury
meredith@forzafutbolclub.com
801-298-4625
Co-Admin
(Region 4, 5, 6)
Julie Weir juliewjys@msn.com 801-282-0717


 


 

 

 

Uysa
Utah Youth Soccer aspires to be THE premier youth sports organization in Utah.

usyouthsoccer.org