Print Email
 

 

registrar logo

Certified League Registrar Contact List

Utah Youth Soccer's Certified League Registrars are independent contractors who work directly with Member Organizations that hire them for their services.  Each registrar goes through a certification process by the state and must pass a re-certification test each year in order to remain certified.
 

Region 1      
Member Organization Name Email Phone
Box Elder United Jean Bywater jeanbywater02@gmail.com  
Northern Utah United Terri Baker terribaker1@live.com 435-753-8202
South Cache Soccer League Janet Blad registrar@southcachesoccer.com  
       
Region 2      
Member Organization Name Email Phone
AYSO United (NORTH) Shyre & Tiffany Creamer mcreamer@comcast.net 801-731-1512
Forza Futbol Club Meredith Sainsbury meredith@forzafutbolclub.com 801-298-4625
La Roca Futbol Club Wendy Kenney larocawendy@gmail.com  
La Roca Futbol Club Laura Coffee larocacoffee@gmail.com  
La Roca Futbol Club Heidi Wheelwright larocaheidi@hotmail.com 801-825-6040
La Roca Futbol Club Angie Nydegger angienydegger@hotmail.com  
League 30 Tracy Proulx registrartracy@gmail.com 801-390-1671
Rampage Soccer Club Shyre & Tiffany Creamer mcreamer@comcast.net 801-731-1512
Strikers FC Robi Spendlove r.spendlove@yahoo.com  
Strikers FC Rob Ure roberture@comcast.net  
Utah Surf (DAVIS COUNTY) Sarah Allred sarah.registrar@gmail.com  
Wasatch Soccer Club Amanda Davis registrar.ad@gmail.com  
       
Region 3      
Member Organization Name Email Phone
7 Elite Academy (NORTH, METRO) Dan Aubrey Dan.Aubrey@7eliteacademy.com 385 351 3496
AYSO United (METRO) Heather Siddoway shajnsiddoway@msn.com  
Blue Knights Soccer Heather Siddoway shajnsiddoway@msn.com  
Comba FC Julie Weir juliewjys@msn.com 801-282-0717
Cottonwood FC Heather Siddoway shajnsiddoway@msn.com  
Impact United Melinda Sorensen compregistrar@impactunited.com  
Murray Soccer Club Debbie Spackman registrar@murraymax.com  
Park City Soccer Club Kim Lesueur pcscregistrar@gmail.com  
Sparta United Heather Siddoway shajnsiddoway@msn.com  
Utah Avalanche/AFC Apex Giselle Selley giselle@utahavalanche.com  
       
Region 4      
Member Organization Name Email Phone
Ajax Joga Utah Wendy Baca wendy@ajaxutah.com  
Copper Mountain Soccer Monica Kelley monkelley@comcast.net 801-913-9040
Elite FC Shayla Clegg shayla.clegg@gmail.com  
Fusion FC Cindee Sommer cindeesommer@comcast.net 801-860-1175
Razzia Futbol Club Julie Weir juliewjys@msn.com 801-282-0717
Salt Lake FC Julie Weir juliewjys@msn.com 801-282-0717
TC United Leslie Fackrell leslieanne1@hotmail.com 435-830-6977
Utah Development Academy Stephanie Saperstein stmsaperstein@gmail.com  801-259-0772
Utah Glory Sara King sara@utahglorysoccer.com 801-915-3205
Utah Soccer Alliance Kristine Tillman tillmann@utahsocceralliance.com 801-618-7479
VKCOBRAS FC Judy Jaimes judy_ramirez0424@yahoo.com  
West Jordan Youth Soccer Stephanie Southworth registrar@wjysoccer.com  
West United Soccer Jacob Anderson jrml99@msn.com  801-948-0770
       
Region 5      
Member Organization Name Email Phone
Celtic Storm/Rangers Courtney Robbins courtneyrobbinz@gmail.com  
Celtic Storm/Rangers (EAST) Hillary Dummar info@celticrangersfc.com  
Heber Valley Soccer Club Cicely Bright mamagwong@gmail.com  
Nebo United Soccer Club Robyn Finch rbynfnch@msn.com 801-465-7809
NUCS/UCSC Alisa Christensen registration@northutahcountysoccer.com 801-734-9720
Octane Futbol Club Kari Haslem karihaslem@gmail.com  
Orem Youth Soccer Heather Karns soccer_karns@hotmail.com 801-623-2030
Price Youth Soccer  Tracy Brady bradys8@gmail.com 435-630-9011
Shooters Soccer Club Lena Bird shootersscregistrar@gmail.com  
United Academy Sara King sara@utahglorysoccer.com 801-915-3205
Utah Arsenal Futbol Club Michelle Corbett corbett1368@msn.com 801-400-1874
Utah Storm Soccer Club Taffy Dangerfield stephaniedangerfield@msn.com  
Utah Surf UTAH COUNTY) Suzanne Brown register.utahsurf@gmail.com  
Xolos Heather Karns soccer_karns@hotmail.com 801-623-2030
       
Region 6      
Member Organization Name Email Phone
7 Elite Academy (SOUTH) Kelly Hansen kellysuregistrar@gmail.com  
Cima FC Kat Esplin katesplin3@gmail.com  
Color Country Futbol Club Paige Marsh paige@stratumrealestate.com  
FC Mesquite Heidee Draney registrarfcm@gmail.com   
Independent Teams Kelly Hansen kellysuregistrar@gmail.com  
Rage FC Calindy Twede soccermom726@gmail.com  
SUSA Natalie Wiest registrar@susakicks.com  
United FC Sara Souza unitedfcsoccerclub@gmail.com  

 


 

 
 
usyouthsoccer.org