Print Email
 
Certified League Registrar Contact List
Certified League Registrars are independent contractors who work directly with Member Organizations that hire them for their services.  Each registrar goes through a certification process by the state and passes a recertification test each year.
 
Region 1      

Member Organization

Registrar Name

Email

Phone Number

Northern Utah United/Infinity

Terri Baker

lewistonbaker@comcast.net

435-753-8202

South Cache Soccer League

Janet Blad

registrar@southcachesoccer.com

 

Box Elder United

Jean Bywater

jeanbywater02@gmail.com

 
       
Region 2      
Member Organization Registrar Name Email Phone Number
Forza Futbol Club Meredith Sainsbury meredith@forzafutbolclub.com 801-298-4625
Ascent FC Shyre & Tiffany Creamer mcreamer@comcast.net 801-731-1512
La Roca Futbol Club Heidi Wheelwright larocaheidi@hotmail.com 801-825-6040
Strikers FC Shyre & Tiffany Creamer mcreamer@comcast.net 801-731-1512
Rampage Soccer Club Shyre & Tiffany Creamer mcreamer@comcast.net 801-731-1512
Wasatch Soccer Club Amanda Davis registrar.ad@gmail.com  
Outlaws Futbol Club Liz Staten liz.staten@outlawsfc.com 801-9914-0518
League 30 Tracy Proulx registrartracy@gmail.com 801-390-1671
       
Region 3      
Member Organization Registrar Name Email Phone Number
Sparta United Heather Siddoway shajnsiddoway@msn.com

 

Utah Avalanche/AFC Ape Heather Siddoway shajnsiddoway@msn.com  
Blue Knights Soccer Heather Siddoway shajnsiddoway@msn.com  
Impact United Deanna Naylor soccerdistrict1@comcast.net 801-577-3013
Murray Max Debbie Spackman registrar@murraymax.com  
Park City Soccer Club Deanna Naylor soccerdistrict1@comcast.net 801-577-3013
Joga FC Tracy Proulx registrartracy@gmail.com 801-390-1671
Comba FC Julie Weir juliewjys@msn.com 801-282-0717
Cottonwood FC Heather Siddoway shajnsiddoway@msn.com  
AYSO United Heather Siddoway shajnsiddoway@msn.com  
AYSO United (North Teams Only) Shyre & Tiffany Creamer mcreamer@comcast.net 801-731-1512
       
Region 4      
Member Organization Registrar Name Email Phone Number
Utah Soccer Alliance Kristine Tillman tillmann@utahsocceralliance.com 801-618-7479
Razzia Futbol Club Julie Weir juliewjys@msn.com 801-282-0717
TC United Leslie Fackrell leslieanne1@hotmail.com 435-830-6977
Fusion FC Cindee Sommer cindeesommer@comcast.net 801-860-1175
West Jordan Youth Soccer Julie Weir juliewjys@msn.com 801-282-0717
Ajax Utah Wendy Baca wendy@ajaxutah.com  
West United Soccer Jacob Anderson jrml99@msn.com  801-948-0770
Utah Glory Sara Vander Veur sara@utahglorysoccer.com 801-915-3205
Elite FC Julie Weir juliewjys@msn.com 801-282-0717
Copper Mountain Soccer Monica Kelley monkelley@comcast.net 801-913-9040
Utah Development Academy Stephanie Saperstein stmsaperstein@gmail.com  801-259-0772
Salt Lake FC Dera Warner dera.warner@comcast.net  
       
Region 5      
Member Organization Registrar Name Email Phone Number
Arsenal Soccer Club Michelle Corbett corbett1368@msn.com 801-400-1874
Celtic Storm/Rangers Becky Benson soccerbeckyb@gmail.com  
Orem Youth Soccer Heather Karns soccer_karns@hotmail.com 801-623-2030
Utah FC Becky Benson soccerbeckyb@gmail.com  
Utah Storm Taffy Dangerfield stephaniedangerfield@msn.com  
Heber Valley Soccer Club Becky Benson soccerbeckyb@gmail.com  
Shooters Soccer Club Karen Parker shooterssckaren@gmail.com 801-423-6438
NUCS/UCSC Alisa Christensen registration@northutahcountysoccer.com 801-734-9720
Utah Surf Suzanne Brown registrar.utahsurf@gmail.com  
Utah Surf (Davis Teams Only) Sarah Allred registrardfc@gmail.com  
Octane Futbol Club Shawna LaRoque octanegirls@yahoo.com  
Nebo United Soccer Club Robyn Finch rbynfnch@msn.com 801-465-7809
Price Youth Soccer  Tracy Brady bradys8@gmail.com 435-630-9011
Olympia FC Hillary Dummar hillary.dummar@gmail.com  
Stars United Becky Benson soccerbeckyb@gmail.com  
       
Region 6      
Member Organization Registrar Name Email Phone Number
SUSA Natalie Wiest registrar@susakicks.com  
Color Country Futbol Club Paige Marsh paige@stratumrealestate.com  
FC Mesquite Lindy Hulet registrarfcm@gmail.com   
Rage FC Paige Marsh paige@stratumrealestate.com  
Fire FC Kelly Hansen kellysuregistrar@gmail.com  
FC St. George Kelly Hansen kellysuregistrar@gmail.com  
Cima FC Kelly Hansen kellysuregistrar@gmail.com  
Independent Clubs/Teams Kelly Hansen kellysuregistrar@gmail.com  
 
 
usyouthsoccer.org