Print Email
 
Certified League Registrar Contact List
Certified League Registrars are independent contractors who work directly with Member Organizations that hire them for their services.  Each registrar goes through a certification process by the state and passes a recertification test each year.
 

Certified Registrars

Member Organization

Email

Number

Alisa Christensen

NUCS/UCSC

registration@northutahcountysoccer.com

801-734-9720

Amanda Davis

Wasatch Soccer Club

registrar.ad@gmail.com

 

Angie Nydegger

La Roca Futbol Club

angienydegger@hotmail.com

 

Calindy Twede

Rage FC

soccermom726@gmail.com

 

Kat Esplin

Cima FC

katesplin3@gmail.com

 

Cicely Bright

Heber Valley Soccer Club

mamagwong@gmail.com

 

Cindee Sommer

Fusion FC

cindeesommer@comcast.net

801-860-1175

Courtney Robbins

Celtic Storm/Rangers

courtneyrobbinz@gmail.com

 

Dan Aubrey

7 Elite Academy (NORTH, METRO)

Dan.Aubrey@7eliteacademy.com

385 351 3496

Debbie Spackman

Murray Soccer Club

registrar@murraymax.com

 

Giselle Selley

Utah Avalanche/AFC Apex

giselle@utahavalanche.com

 

Heather Karns

Orem Youth Soccer

soccer_karns@hotmail.com

801-623-2030

Heather Karns

Xolos

soccer_karns@hotmail.com

801-836-0819

Heather Siddoway

Sparta United

shajnsiddoway@msn.com

 

 

Blue Knights Soccer

shajnsiddoway@msn.com

 

 

Cottonwood FC

shajnsiddoway@msn.com

 

 

AYSO United

shajnsiddoway@msn.com

 

Heidee Draney

FC Mesquite

registrarfcm@gmail.com 

 

Heidi Wheelwright

La Roca Futbol Club

larocaheidi@hotmail.com

801-825-6040

Hillary Dummar

Celtic Storm/Rangers (EAST)

info@celticrangersfc.com

 

Jacob Anderson

West United Soccer

jrml99@msn.com 

801-948-0770

Janet Blad

South Cache Soccer League

registrar@southcachesoccer.com

 

Jean Bywater

Box Elder United

jeanbywater02@gmail.com

 

Judy Jaimes

VKCOBRAS FC

judy_ramirez0424@yahoo.com

 

Julie Weir

Comba FC

juliewjys@msn.com

801-282-0717

 

Razzia Futbol Club

juliewjys@msn.com

801-282-0717

 

West Jordan Youth Soccer

juliewjys@msn.com

801-282-0717

 

Salt Lake FC

juliewjys@msn.com

801-282-0717

 

Independent Teams

 

 

Kari Haslem

Octane Futbol Club

karihaslem@gmail.com

 

Kelly Hansen

7 Elite Academy (SOUTH)

kellysuregistrar@gmail.com

 

 

SU Real

kellysuregistrar@gmail.com

 

 

Independent Clubs/Teams

kellysuregistrar@gmail.com

 

Kim Lesueur

Park City Soccer Club

pcscregistrar@gmail.com

 

Kristine Tillman

Utah Soccer Alliance

tillmann@utahsocceralliance.com

801-618-7479

Laura Coffee

La Roca Futbol Club

larocacoffee@gmail.com

 

Lena Bird

Shooters Soccer Club

shootersscregistrar@gmail.com

 

Leslie Fackrell

TC United

leslieanne1@hotmail.com

435-830-6977

Melinda Sorensen

Impact United

compregistrar@impactunited.com

 

Meredith Sainsbury

Forza Futbol Club

meredith@forzafutbolclub.com

801-298-4625

Michelle Corbett

Uah Arsenal Futbol Club

corbett1368@msn.com

801-400-1874

Monica Kelley

Copper Mountain Soccer

monkelley@comcast.net

801-913-9040

Natalie Wiest

SUSA

registrar@susakicks.com

 

Paige Marsh

Color Country Futbol Club

paige@stratumrealestate.com

 

Rob Ure

Strikers FC

roberture@comcast.net

 

Robi Spendlove

Strikers FC

r.spendlove@yahoo.com

 

Robyn Finch

Nebo United Soccer Club

rbynfnch@msn.com

801-465-7809

Sara King

Utah Glory

sara@utahglorysoccer.com

801-915-3205

Sara Souza

United FC

unitedfcsoccerclub@gmail.com

 

Sarah Allred

Utah Surf (DAVIS COUNTY)

sarah.registrar@gmail.com

 

Shayla Clegg

Elite FC

shayla.clegg@gmail.com

 

Shyre & Tiffany Creamer

Rampage Soccer Club

mcreamer@comcast.net

801-731-1512

 

AYSO United (NORTH)

mcreamer@comcast.net

801-731-1512

Stephanie Saperstein

Utah Development Academy

stmsaperstein@gmail.com 

801-259-0772

Suzanne Brown

Utah Surf UTAH COUNTY)

register.utahsurf@gmail.com

 

Taffy Dangerfield

Utah Storm Soccer Club

stephaniedangerfield@msn.com

 

Terri Baker

Northern Utah United

terribaker1@live.com

435-753-8202

Tracy Brady

Price Youth Soccer 

bradys8@gmail.com

435-630-9011

Tracy Proulx

League 30

registrartracy@gmail.com

801-390-1671

Wendy Baca

Ajax Joga Utah

wendy@ajaxutah.com

 

Wendy Kenney

La Roca Futbol Club

larocawendy@gmail.com

 

 
 
usyouthsoccer.org