Print Email
 

State Office Holiday Closure

 
 
Sandy, UT (11/27/2019) During the holiday season, please take note of the change in state office hours. There will be closures during Thanksgiving week as well as the week of Christmas. If you have any urgent matters, please reach out to the staff members via email. 
 
Closure Dates
November 27 - 29
December 23-31
January 1
 
Staff Contact Information    
Chief Executive Officer Bryan Attridge battridge@utahyouthsoccer.net
Technical Director Eric Landon elandon@utahyouthsoccer.net
Chief Operations Officer Matt Rader mrader@utahyouthsoccer.net
Technical Department Coordinator Jenni Breckenridge jbreckenridge@utahyouthsoccer.net
Grassroots Soccer Coordinator Lorin Palmer lpalmer@utahyouthsoccer.net
Member Services Manager Carly Brown cbrown@utahyouthsoccer.net
Marketing Manager Jen Rader jrader@utahyouthsoccer.net
Events Manager Josh Magleby jmagleby@utahyouthsoccer.net
Events Coordinator Zoram Dean zdean@utahyouthsoccer.net
League Commissioner Cindy Baron cbaron@utahyouthsoccer.net
Assistant League Commissioner Scot Boyd sboyd@utahyouthsoccer.net
Member Services Coordinator Stephanie Larsen slarsen@utahyouthsoccer.net
Member Services Coordinator Amanda Sanders asanders@utahyouthsoccer.net
Legacy Fields Executive Secretary Michelle Wixom mwixom@utahyouthsoccer.net
Region 6 Coordinator Terry Ogden ogden@utahyouthsoccer.net

 

Happy Holidays!
 
 
 

Back

 
 
 
usyouthsoccer.org