RSL State Cup Champions Crowned

2014 (Spring) RSL State Cup Champions ---
BU11 La Roca WR
BU12 La Roca TJ
BU13 Sparta JK
GU11 Sparta KL
GU12 La Roca FD
GU13 Sparta TM
GU14 La Roca PO
GU15 La Roca FD
GU16 Celtic Premier
GU17 La Roca PO
GU18 Sparta SP

Finalist, Scores, Standing, and brackets - click here

Website design and development by