UYSA Office Building Closed for Two Weeks

 
 

UYSA Office Building Closed for Two Weeks | Staff Working Remotely

 

Sandy, UT - 03/13/2020

In accordance with Governor Herbert's recommendation as well as notice from Sandy City to work remotely wherever possible, the Utah Youth Soccer Association office staff will be working from home the next two weeks.

As a reminder, all games have been suspended for two weeks as a precautionary effort to aid against the spread of the Corona Virus.

The staff will be available the next two weeks should you need any help.  Please call the Utah Youth Soccer direct line and we will be there for you. If you can't reach us by phone, below are the emails for each of the staff members. Please feel free to reach out with any concerns or questions.

As the COVID-19 matter is ever changing, please look to UYSA's website and social media channels for future updates.

Please stay safe and follow the protocol set forth by state officials and healthcare professionals.

The office is scheduled to close Monday, March 16th and reopen on March 30th.

 

Our call hours remain the same, Monday-Friday from 9AM-5PM. 801-307-5150.

 

Staff Email Contact List:

Chief Executive Officer, Bryan Attridge: battridge@utahyouthsoccer.net

Technical Director, Eric Landon: elandon@utahyouthsoccer.net

Chief Operations Officer, Matt Rader: mrader@utahyouthsoccer.net

Technical Department Coordinator, Jenni Breckenridge: jbreckenridge@utahyouthsoccer.net

Grassroots Soccer Coordinator, Lorin Palmer: lpalmer@utahyouthsoccer.net

Member Services Manager, Carly Brown: cbrown@utahyouthsoccer.net

Marketing Manager, Jen Rader: jrader@utahyouthsoccer.net

Events Manager, Josh Magleby: jmagleby@utahyouthsoccer.net

Events Coordinator, Zoram Dean: zdean@utahyouthsoccer.net

League Commissioner, Cindy Baron: cbaron@utahyouthsoccer.net

Assistant League Commissioner, Scot Boyd: sboyd@utahyouthsoccer.net

Member Services Coordinator, Stephanie Larsen: slarsen@utahyouthsoccer.net

Member Services Coordinator, Amanda Sanders: asanders@utahyouthsoccer.net

Legacy Fields Executive Secretary, Michelle Wixom: mwixom@utahyouthsoccer.net

Region 6 Coordinator, Terry Ogden: ogden@utahyouthsoccer.net

 

 

Back

 
usyouthsoccer.org