Print Email
 

jimmyjohns

Recreation Soccer

Recreation Sub Committee

 

Position                              Name                              Email                                             Phone          

UYSA DOC                            Eric Landon                     elandon@utahyouthsoccer.net            801-707-0156

Co-Chair Region 1,2,3           Meredith Sainsbury           meredith@forzafutbolclub.com           801-298-4625

Co-Chair Region 4,5,6           Julie Weir                         juliewjys@msn.com                          801-282-0717

 

 

Geographical Regions

Region 1 – Cache, Rich,& Box Elder Counties

 

Region 2 – Morgan, Weber, & Davis Counties

 

Region 3 – SLC East, Summit, & Daggett Counties

 

Region 4 – SLC West & Tooele Counties

 

Region 5 – Utah, Wasatch, Duchesne, & Uintah Counties

 

Region 6 – Southern & Central Utah

 


Looking for club contact information?  
Contact the below representatives to learn more about their recreation programs.
Recreational Member Organizations and Contacts
 

Region

Member Organization 

Contact Name 

 Contact Email

Region 1

Northern Utah United

Terri Baker

nuu.admin@northernutahunited.com

 

South Cache Soccer
 

Brandon Hulse 

recsoccer@southcachesoccer.com

Region 2

Forza  FC
La Roca
SWAT Rec

 

Meredith Sainsbury
Tiffiny McCalla
Andrea Rumsey

meredith@forzafutbolclub.com
lauracoffee@gmail.com
swatrecreation@gmail.com

 

 

Region 3

Impact United

 

Samantha Parker

RecDirector@ImpactUnited.com

 

Region 4

TC United
West Jordan
West United

Allison Strasburg
Lorin Palmer
Brandt Goble

alistrasburg22@msn.com
lorin_palmer@yahoo.com
brandtgoble@yahoo.com

 

 

Region 5

Orem Youth Soccer

Vice President

oysrecreation@gmail.com

 

NUCS
Price Youth Soccer

David Josse
Tracy Brady

 

president@northutahcountysoccer.com
bradys8@gmail.com


 

Region 6

 SUSA
Color Country
Mesquite FC

 

Jared Atkin
Leshell Murray
Eric Pereida

 

president@susakicks.com
ccfutbolclub@gmail.com
75pereida@gmail.com

 

 

 

Additional Information

 
 
usyouthsoccer.org